TBR Upcoming Actions

*Please save this page as one of your favorites for quick access.  Together Baton Rouge public actions will be listed here and updated regularly.

 

 


Together Baton Rouge Monthly Meetings

TBR January Leaders Luncheon via Zoom

Register Here

TBR Executive Committee Meeting

Executive Committee Members will receive a registration link via Email

 


Public Actions/ Meetings:

Criminal Justice Action Team

Strategy Meeting

Monday, January 25, 2021 6:00-7:30 pm

RSVP Here

 


Trainings and Seminars:

Relational Meeting Training

This training session will explore the art of building public relationships. 

Dates:

Tuesday, January 5, 2021 6:00-7:30 pm

Tuesday, January 19, 2021 6:00-7:30 pm

Tuesday, February 2, 2021 6:00-7:30 pm

Tuesday, February 16, 2021 Noon-1:30 pm

Tuesday, March 2, 2021 6:00-7:30 pm

Tuesday, March 16, 2021 Noon-1:30 pm

Tuesday, March 30, 2021 6:00-7:30 pm

RSVP HERE

 

Pressures on the Family Seminar

This Seminar explores pressures on families and their origins, and start to lay out an institutional response.  

Dates:

Tuesday, January 12, 2021 6:00-7:30 pm

Tuesday, February 9, 2021 Noon-1:30 pm

Tuesday, March 9, 2021 6:00-7:30 pm

RSVP HERE

 


Sign-Up to be a TBR/TLA GOTV Block Captain

Together Baton Rouge/ Together Louisiana is building a local/statewide network of block captains to increase voter turnout. The goals:

Learn more and Sign-up

Showing 1 reaction

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.
  • Khalid Hudson
    published this page 2020-04-12 21:36:12 -0500

Donate Sign up for updates

connect

get updates