Together Baton Rouge Executive Committee

Fr. Richard Andrus,
St. Paul the Apostle Catholic Church
Rev. James Barrett, Greater Sixty Aid Baptist Church
Rev. Jesse Bilberry, Mount Pilgrim Baptist Church (Scenic Hwy)
Ms. Denise Bottcher, AARP Louisiana
Rev. Mike Button, St. Paul Lutheran Church
Fr. Edward Chiffriller, St. Francis Xavier Catholic Church
Fr. Tom Clark, SJ, Immaculate Conception Catholic Church
Pastor Joe Connelly, Wesley United Methodist Church
Rev. Clifton Conrad, Camphor Memorial United Methodist Church
Bishop Gregory Cooper, Antioch Full Gospel Baptist Church
Mr. Kenton Cooper, Louisiana Association of Educators
Rev. Nathan Ryan, Unitarian Church of Baton Rouge
Ms. Vicki Dauterive, St. Jean Vianney Catholic Church
Rev. Errol Domingue, Elm Grove Baptist Church
Rev. Tommie Gipson, Donaldson Chapel Baptist Church
Rev. George Guillory, Glen Oaks Baptist Church
Bishop Conway Knighton, St. Mary Baptist Church
Mr. Thomas Hunter, Mt. Pilgrim Baptist Church (35th Street)
Ms. Betsy Irvine, Louisiana Delta Service Corps
Rev. Clee Lowe, Greater Mt. Carmel Baptist Church
Rev. Andy Hale, University Baptist Church
Ms. Pat, McCallister-LeDuff, CADAV
Rev. Janie McElwee-Smith, Highland Presbyterian Church
Ms. Mary Lee Orr, Louisiana Environmental Action Network
Bishop Raymond Johnson, Living Faith Christian Center
Rev. Andra Johnson, Mt. Carmel Baptist Church
Rev. Melvin Rushing, Mt. Pilgrim & Progressive Baptist Churches
Fr. Michael Schatzle, St. George Catholic Church
Rev. Fred Jeff Smith, Shiloh Missionary Baptist Church
Rev. Patti Snyder, University Presbyterian Church
Rev. Ronald Sutton Ebenezer Baptist Church
Ms. Dorothy Thomas, North Forest Heights
Bishop Morris Thompson, Episcopal Diocese of Louisiana
Rabbi Natan Trief, Beth Shalom Synagogue
Ms. Carmen Weisner, National Association of Social Workers
Rev. Lee T. Wesley, Community Bible Baptist Church
Marion Zachary, Scotlandville CDC

Perry Perkins is the lead organizer of Together Baton Rouge

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.


get updates