Organizational Email:


Lead Organizer: Broderick Bagert



Mailing address:

Together Baton Rouge
P. O. Box 2054
Baton Rouge, LA 70821


Together Baton Rouge Executive Committee

Fr. Rick Andrus, Pastor, St. Paul the Apostle Catholic Church

Rev. Jesse Bilberry, President, 4th District Missionary Baptist Association & Pastor, Mount Pilgrim Baptist Church (Scenic Highway)

Mr. Edgar Cage, St. Michael Episcopal Church

Fr. Edward Chiffriller, Pastor, St. Francis Xavier Catholic Church

Rev. Joe Connelly, Pastor, Wesley United Methodist Church

Rev. Clifton Conrad, Pastor, Camphor United Methodist Church

Rev. Steve Crump, Pastor, Unitarian Church of Baton Rouge

Mr. Charles Gilmore, Secretary, James A. Taylor Masonic Lodge #78, AM & FM

Rev. Tommie Gipson, Pastor, Donaldson Chapel Baptist Church

Rev. George Guillory, Pastor, Glen Oaks Baptist Church

Rev. Charlene Heaton, Pastor, Baker Presbyterian Church

Fr. Mark Holland, Episcopal Diocese of Louisiana

Ms. Elizabeth Whitley, The Micah Group

Rev. Betsy Irvine, Executive Director, Louisiana Delta Service Corps

Rev. Raymond Jetson, Pastor, Star Hill Church

Bishop Conway Knighton, Pastor, St. Mary Baptist Church, Mid City Community Fellowship

Ms. Pat McCallister-Leduff, Communities Against Drugs and Violence

Ms. Nancy McPherson, State Director, AARP Louisiana

Ms. Helene O’Brien, President, Service Employees International Union

Ms. Marylee Orr, Executive Director, Louisiana Environmental Action Network

Very Rev. Tom Ranzino, Pastor, St. Jean Vianney Catholic Church, Chancellor of the Diocese of Baton Rouge

Rev. Melvin Rushing, Pastor, Mt. Pilgrim Baptist Church & Progressive Baptist Church

Rev. Connie Saizon, Pastor, Hughes United Methodist Church

Fr. Mike Schatzle, Pastor, St. George Catholic Church

Fr. Ernest Saik, Rector, Episcopal Church of the Holy Spirit

Rev. Fred Jeff Smith, Pastor, Shiloh Missionary Baptist Church

Rev. Patty Snyder, Pastor, University Presbyterian Church

Rev. Ronald Sutton, Pastor, Ebenezer Baptist Church of South Baton Rouge

Ms. Dorothy Thomas, North Forest Heights Neighborhood Association

Dr. Tom Tucker, Highland Presbyterian Church

Ms. Carmen Weisner, Director, National Association of Social Workers, Louisiana

Rev. Lee Wesley, Pastor, Community Bible Baptist Church

Rev. Brady Whitton, Pastor, First United Methodist Church

Rev. Ronald T. Williams, Pastor, Mt. Carmel Baptist Church

Ms. Marion Zachary, Director, Scotlandville CDC